全新精品: 100% 全碳纤维小提琴

This page was created on May 27 2024, there have been 680 views so far


我们的第一主制琴大师芦青表示:

在音色和音质方面,我们的音木和我们的100%全碳纤维小提琴都能产生高质量的小提琴声音。音木材料更悦耳,更柔韧。

我们的100%全碳纤维小提琴的第一个优点是声音非常稳定,不受温度和湿度的影响。第二个优点是由于碳纤维材料的特殊性质,它经久耐用,不易损坏。

在工艺方面,我们的音木小提琴是具有传统、古典风格的艺术品,而我们的100%全碳纤维小提琴是具有现代风格的艺术品。

100% 全碳纤维小提琴

分销商:
全球诚招经销商
欢迎加入我们,我们将为您提供大力支持。

规格:
斯特拉迪瓦里 克雷莫纳 1715,355毫米
奥伯特琴马、多米南特琴弦和印度乌木配件
总重: 450克

设计和制造:
设计师:具有罗彻斯特理工学院图像艺术与科学硕士学位。
碳纤维材料:日本东丽产品
制造商:中国台湾的精密机械,设备和专业工艺技术
组装:由中国北京我们的第一主制琴大师芦青组装

曹欢老师是中国歌剧院首席小提琴家cnoddt.com,也曾是中央歌剧院首席chinaopera.com. cn,正在用我们制作的100% 全碳纤维小提琴在舞台演奏

演奏
中央歌剧院小提琴首席
原视频 304 Mb
演奏
中央歌剧院国家一级演员
原视频 454 Mb

由于原视频太大无法在线播放,您播放的视频经过了压缩,所以画质和音质比原视频差。 此视频是用安卓手机拍摄的,并非专业录像设备。

June 28 2024 Beijing

描述

1. 关于碳纤维产品
关于碳纤维产品的文章太多了,就不再重复了。

2. 手工制作或机器制作
音木制作的提琴需要完全手工制作才能保证音质,而100%全碳纤维制作的提琴则需要一定的高精度机械设备和专业的工艺技术,一般不是小作坊简单一层层粘贴碳纤维布就能完成的,需要严格的生产条件和质量控制才能保证产品的性能和质量,制作工序相对复杂,技术要求高。

3. 我们的团队(关键人员远程)
设计师(美国纽约): 毕业于罗彻斯特理工学院,获得图像艺术与科学硕士学位,利用其深厚的专业知识和高超的技艺,将芦大师制作的斯特拉迪瓦里克雷莫纳斯1715 355mm小提琴原始模型精准完美地转化为高度逼真的3D模型。此模型将在后续碳纤维小提琴模具的制作中起到关键作用,为实现高品质的碳纤维小提琴奠定了坚实的基础。

工程与制造(中国台湾): 该工程师在台湾从事碳纤维制造30余年,经验丰富,初期师从日本大师,深入学习碳纤维制造技术,通过长期的实践与研究,积累了大量宝贵经验,曾在台湾担任碳纤维产业研究员,通过不断探索创新,掌握碳纤维模具与正式产品生产的核心技术,专业能力与敬业精神为团队的制造过程提供强有力的支持。

我们的第一主制琴大师芦青 (中国北京): 芦大师利用他的制作音木小提琴技能和经验致力于我们的碳纤维小提琴工作。凭借出色的小提琴制作技巧和丰富的经验,他致力于创作出色的作品。卢大师提供了许多技术要点和改进计划。同时他与我们的美国设计师和台湾的碳纤维工程师讨论。我们的设计师不断改进设计,并使我们的碳纤维工程师使用关键技术来生产这种100%全碳纤维小提琴,这使我们的100%全碳纤维小提琴产生了美丽的声音。我们的设计师,碳纤维工程师和芦大师花了超过3年的时间历经百余次试验,最终生产出完美的100%全碳纤维小提琴。声音,舒适和演奏易拉永远不会改变。

4. 碳纤维材料 - 日本东丽产品 全球最好的碳纤维材料。

5. 100% 全碳纤维小提琴: 面板,背板,侧板和琴颈全部由100%全碳纤维制成,在四个部分中没有木料或其他材料。

 


| 介    绍| 建    议| 联    系| 版权所有|

Copyright 1995-2095 ChineseViolins.com All Rights Reserved
ChineseViolins.com - 北京弦梦乐器有限公司
商业注册号码: 10107012657187


1995-2095

New: 100% Full Carbon Fiber Violins

This page was created on May 27 2024, there have been 678 views so far


Our First Master Luthier Lu Qing says:

In terms of timbre and sound quality, both our tonewoods and our 100% full carbon fiber violins can produce high-quality violin sound. Tonewood materials are more pleasant and flexible.

The first advantage of our 100% full carbon fiber violins is that the sound is very stable and is not affected by temperature and humidity. The second advantage is that it is durable and not easy to damage because of the special nature of carbon fiber materials.

In terms of craftsmanship, Our tonewood violins are works of art with a traditional, classic style, while our 100% full carbon fiber violins are works of art with a modern style.

100% Full Carbon Fiber Violins

Distributors:
Recruiting dealers worldwide
Welcome to join us, we will provide you with strong support.

Specs:
Stradivari Cremonas 1715, 355mm
Aubert bridge & Dominant strings and ebony of India
Total weight: 450g

Design and Manufacturing:
Designer: with MA Degree in Image Art and Science of Rochester Inst. of Tech.
Carbon fiber material: Toray of Japan
Mfr.: w/ Precision machinery and eq and pro process tech in Taiwan, China
Assembly: by Master Luthier Lu Qing in Beijing, China

Cao Huan, the first violinist of China National Opera House (en.chinaopera.com.cn) plays our 100% full Carbon Fiber violin on stage

Play by
First Violinist of China National Opera House
The original video is 304 Mb
Play by
National first-class actress of China National Opera House
The original video is 454 Mb

As the original videos are too big so they cannot be played online, the video you are playing is compressed, so the picture and sound quality are worse than the original video.
This video was shot with an Android phone, not with a professional video recording equipment.

June 28 2024 Beijing

Descriptions

1. About Carbon Fiber products
There are too many articles about carbon fiber products, so I won't repeat them.

2. Hand made or Machine made
Violins made of tonewood need to be completely handmade to ensure the sound quality.
However, violins made of 100% full carbon fiber requires a certain level of high-precision mechanical equipment and professional process technology. It is generally not something that can be completed by a small workshop simply pasting carbon fiber cloth layer by layer. Strict production conditions and quality control are required to ensure the performance and quality of the product. The production process is relatively complex and the technical requirements are high.

3. Our team (Key people remote)
Designer (New York USA): Graduated from Rochester Institute of Technology with a Master's Degree in Image Art and Science, used his profound professional knowledge and superb skills to accurately and perfectly transform the original model of the Stradivari Cremonas 1715 355mm violin made by Master Luthier Lu Qing into a highly realistic 3D model. This model will play a key role in the subsequent production of carbon fiber violin molds, laying a solid foundation for the realization of high-quality carbon fiber violins.

Engineering and Manufacturing (Taiwan China): The engineer has been engaged in carbon fiber manufacturing in Taiwan for more than 30 years and has extensive experience. He initially studied under a Japanese Master and learned carbon fiber manufacturing technology in depth. Through long-term practice and research, he has accumulated a lot of valuable experience. He has worked as a carbon fiber industry researcher in Taiwan. Through continuous exploration and innovation, he has mastered the core technology of carbon fiber molds and formal product production. His professional ability and dedication provide strong support for the team's manufacturing process.

Master Luthier Lu Qing (Beijing China): Master Lu used his skills and experience in making tonewood violins to devote himself to our carbon fiber violin work. With his excellent violin making skills and rich experience, he is committed to creating amazing works. Master Lu gave a lot of technical points and improvement plans. At the same time, he discussed with our American designers and Taiwan's carbon fiber engineers. Our designers constantly improved the design and made our carbon fiber engineers use key technologies in the production of this 100% full carbon fiber violin, which made our 100% full carbon fiber violin produce beautiful sounds. Our designers, carbon fiber engineers and Master Lu spent 3 years and more than 100 experiments to finally produce this perfect 100% full carbon fiber violin. The sound, comfort and ease of playing will never change.

4. Carbon fiber material from Toray of Japan: The best carbon fiber material in the world.

5. 100% full carbon fiber violin: The top, back, ribs, and neck are all made of 100% full carbon fiber, with no wood or other materials in any of the four parts.

 


| About| Suggestions| Contact Us | CopyRight|

Copyright 1995-2095 ChineseViolins.com All Rights Reserved
ChineseViolins.com - Beijing Xian Meng Musical Instruments Co., Ltd
Business Registration Number: 110107012657187


1995-2095